Portal Login icon

Staff as at June 2024

To e-mail a member of staff, just click on their name below*.  A full staff structure is available here.

Management Team
Lynette Lees
Chief Executive
Vacant Head of Finance & Corporate Services
Joe Farrell Head of Housing Services
Fiona White Finance & Corporate Services Manager
Sinéad Farrell Customer & Corporate Services Manager
Jack Devlin Housing Services Manager
Finance & Corporate Services (Centre81)
Ali Mailey Centre81 Co-ordinator (PT)
Jean Edmonds Centre81 Clerical Officer
James McKay Centre81 Caretaker
Joe Ramsay Centre81 Caretaker
Gillian Greig Community Gardener (PT) (ICF Project)
Brian Fraser Bike Mechanic (PT) (ICF Project)
Finance & Corporate Services
Ali Mailey Corporate Services Assistant (PT)
Geraldine Whitley Finance Assistant
Drew McDougall Clerical Officer
Taylor Kelly Clerical Assistant - Finance
Fanica Ciobotaru Accounts Assistant
Housing Services
Scott Graham ICT & Compliance Officer
Fiona Campbell Community Support Officer (shared with 2 other Associations) (Temp)
Lynne McGeachan Housing Officer (mat leave)
Janie Preston Housing Officer (temp)
Kate Day Housing Officer
Angela Marshall Housing Officer
Melanie Cameron Housing Assistant
Anne Smith Housing Assistant (fixed term)
Elaine Bannerman Housing Assistant
Jacqui Richmond Clerical Officer
Kirsty Woods Maintenance Officer
Sam Joyce Maintenance Officer
Raeann Rankine Maintenance Assistant
Rachael Odiamehi Maintenance Assistant
Rae Carruthers Asset Management Assistant
Vacant Clerical Officer - Maintenance
Alan Duckett Estate Caretaking Supervisor
Donald Cameron Caretaker
Charlie Kane Caretaker
John Douglas Caretaker
Bethany Jones Estate Caretaker
 * Please note that it is better to email our teams generally at maintenance@clydebank-ha.org.ukhousingmanagement@clydebank-ha.org.uk or factoringgroup@clydebank-ha.org.uk in case of staff absence where a mailbox might not be monitored or not yet had an out of office message applied in the event of unplanned absence.